Banking Supervision Contacts

Melissa Sneed, Deputy Commissioner for Supervision
msneed@dbf.state.ga.us

Pam Keane, Director for Supervision
pkeane@dbf.state.ga.us

Heather Ensminger, Training Director: Suntrust Bank, Synovus Bank
hensminger@dbf.state.ga.us

Mathew Robinson, Supervisory Manager: Banks & Holding Companies - District 1 (partial); District 2; United Community Bank
robinson@dbf.state.ga.us

Murali Ramachandran, Supervisory Manager (Applications): Business Analyst
murali@dbf.state.ga.us

Brittany Bohannon, Supervisory Manager (Trust Specialist): Banks & Holding Companies - District 1 (partial); District 5; Reliance Trust Company
bohannon@dbf.state.ga.us

Dawn McCaskill, Acting Supervisory Manager: Banks & Holding Companies - District 4
dmccaskill@dbf.state.ga.us

 

Northwest District (District 1) - Woodstock:

e-mail: Rich Parker, District Director
e-mail: Kevin Vaughn, Supervisory Examiner


Northeast/Central District (District 2) - Loganville:

e-mail: Dennis McNeer, District Director
e-mail: Justin McElheney, Supervisory Examiner 


Southeast District (District 4) - Dublin:

e-mail: Janet Bryan, District Director
e-mail: Bob Herndon, Supervisory Examiner


Southwest District (District 5) - Tifton:

e-mail: Mark Smith, District Director
e-mail: Sue Ann Tucker, Supervisory Examiner