Banking Supervision Contacts

Melissa Sneed, Deputy Commissioner for Supervision
msneed@dbf.state.ga.us

Pam Keane, Director for Supervision
pkeane@dbf.state.ga.us

Victoria Williams, Supervisory Manager: Banks & Holding Companies - District 2; Suntrust Bank, Synovus Bank, United Community Bank, Ameris Bank, Reliance Trust Company
vwilliams@dbf.state.ga.us

Mathew Robinson, Supervisory Manager: Banks & Holding Companies - District 4
mrobinson@dbf.state.ga.us

Brittany Bohannon, Supervisory Manager: Banks & Holding Companies - Districts 1 and 5
bbohannon@dbf.state.ga.us

Murali Ramachandran, Supervisory Manager: Applications
mramachandran@dbf.state.ga.us

Northwest District (District 1) - Woodstock:

e-mail: Rich Parker, District Director
e-mail: Kevin Vaughn, Supervisory Examiner
e-mail: Natalie Lovingood, Supervisory Examiner

Northeast/Central District (District 2) - Loganville:


Southeast District (District 4) - Dublin:

e-mail: Janet Bryan, District Director
e-mail: Hersha Herndon, Supervisory Examiner


Southwest District (District 5) - Tifton:

e-mail: Mark Smith, District Director
e-mail: Sue Ann Tucker, Supervisory Examiner