Credit Unions

The Department regulates state-chartered credit unions headquartered in the State of Georgia.  The Department does not have regulatory authority over national credit unions or out-of-state credit unions (examples: Navy Federal, PenFed, State Employees’) whether operating in Georgia or elsewhere.


  • Download a complete list of Georgia state-chartered credit unions.  Data is updated nightly Monday through Friday.   CUs.Zip